top of page

Main character playlist (personaje principal)


Dependiendo de cuando hayas nacido, es que tanto conocimiento tienes de este termino de "main character", te lo explico de todas maneras, "main character" significa personaje principal en español y es una tendencia que se desarrollo sobre todo en la plataforma de Tiktok y se trata de poner tu vida en perspectiva y darte cuenta si vives como el personaje principal o como un personaje secundario, puede ser algo confuso, pero hay mucha gente que se identifica tanto con uno como con el otro, en base a eso surgieron muchas modas, sobre como ser el personaje principal de tu vida o como sentirse así.


A mi me encanta hacer playlist para toda ocasión y compartirlas con la gente que quiero, y estuve viendo que es tan famosa esta tendencia que se me ocurrió hacer mi propia playlist con canciones que me hacen sentir como si estuviera en el clímax de mi película, les dejo los títulos y una frase de la letra por si les llama la atención.


1. Burn the House Down - AJR

"You're only serving lies, you've got something to hide, we gon' burn the whole house down"


2. Dance, Baby! - boy pablo

"I just wanna go home, but damn, that girl, set me up with her, dance with me, baby, dance with me, baby let's get lost right here"


3. Cigarette daydream - Cage the Elephant

"You can drive all night, looking for the answers in the pouring rain, you wanna find peace of mind, looking for the answer"


4. Remedy - Surfaces

"All I need, all I need, this is all of me, melodies, memories, that's the remedy"


5. Wasted - Tiesto

"I like us better when we're wasted, it makes it easier to fake it, the only time we really talk, is when our clothes are coming off"


6. Dissolve - Absofacto

"I just wanted you to watch me dissolve, slowly, in a pool full of your love, but I don't even know how the chemistry works"


7. Last Nite - The Stokes

"Oh, baby, don't care no more, I know this for sure, I'm walking out that door, well, I've been in town for just about fifteen-oh minutes now"


8. Marlboro Nights - Lonely God

"I don't wanna go to sleep tonight when I can stay up, thinking about you, and you know I always do"


9. Young Dumb & Broke - Khalid

"When we have our life to live, yeah, we're just young dumb and broke, but we still got love to give"

10. American Money - BORNS

"It's in your eyes, green like american money, you taste just right, sweet like Tennessee honey"


11. Make a Sound - The Magic Gang

"Nights like these tend to tick away so fast, but I could stay here forever in this room and watch you dance"


12. Gimme Love - Vista Kicks

"Love, gimme love, gimme something to believe in, tell me you need me and never gonna leave me"


13. Disco - Surf Curse

"Admire all of you, but fire burns me too, can't stop that disco getting through"


14. Come On Eileen - Dexys Midnight Runners

"Come on, Eileen, oh, I swear (what he means), ah, come on, let's, take off everything, that pretty red dress, Eileen (tell him yes)"


15. Out of My League - Fitz and The Tntrums

"Cause you were out of my league, all the things I believe, you were just the right kind, yeah, you are more than just a dream"


Espero que les haya gustado muchísimo y que las escuchen, escriban en los comentarios si les gustan estas canciones, o si ya conocían alguna, también compartan con los amigos a los que también podría gustarles escuchar esta playlist y díganme si les gustaría una parte 2. Recuerden escribirme si me quieren sugerir un tema o platicar conmigo y seguirme en mis redes sociales.

 

-Ma Vie Sabrina G.-

481 visualizaciones2 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page